Build a Community of Trust, Joy & Engagement

We all desire to belong to groups of people who are trustworthy, spread joy and are deeply engaged in one another’s lives!  Honestly, these groups are rare.  In fact, they are so rare, many would believe these types of groups don’t exist.
Good News: Rare Communities really do exist and we have their leaders to prove it!
In our upcoming webinar, two leaders of rare communities will share some of the practical methods they’ve employed to:

  • Create safe spaces for women and men to discuss difficult and even taboo topics
  • Develop authentic arenas where “real” discipleship happens with courageous vulnerability and no facades
  • Equip church members to prioritize relationships amid anger and conflict

Listen to the conversation with Darrell Brazell, pastor of New Hope Fellowship and the director of New Hope Recovery Ministries, and Charlotte Lehman, Lead Pastor of Reba Place Church and a trainer in Immanuel Prayer.
Even if you are not a pastor or ministry leader, you can help create the rare community everyone needs in your area, so tune in to next weeks webinar!

Join us on Tuesday, 3/22 at 3:00 p.m. EST, 2:00 p.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. PST

Recent Posts

Join the Fearless Following

Be one of the thousands becoming full-brained, wholehearted followers of Jesus. We’ll keep you up-to-date on the latest developments, opportunities, and resources!

Are you curious about how brain science intersects with the Bible?

Want to integrate the Life Model into your church?

Life model icon
Sitemap        Privacy Policy        Terms & Conditions

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069 • info@lifemodelworks.org
© Copyright 2021 Life Model Works  |   All rights reserved

Sitemap
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

2800 West 131st Street, Leawood, KS 66209
info@lifemodelworks.org

© Copyright 2021
Life Model Works | All rights reserved